CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Belgium Diamonds thanks its customers for sending their comments, photos and videos.

September 2021,Grand Canary Island , Spain

“The ring is perfect.”
 
Thank you 
Manca
 
 

From google reviews

September 2021: Germany

Cercavo dall’Italia un fornitore di diamanti certificati e dopo diverse settimane di ricerca (e analisi su affidabilità e serietà dei vari commercianti) ho avuto il piacere di conoscere Henry, il titolare di Belgium Diamonds. Dopo un iniziale scambio di battute tramite email Henry mi ha assistito telefonicamente per individuare un diamante di medie dimensioni (0,71 ct) da abbinare ad un anello di tipo solitario. La ricerca è stata rapida e piacevole ed Henry non solo mi ha aiutato a trovare un diamante di alta qualità (colore G, vvs e tripla “Ex” per taglio, finitura e simmetria) ma si è superato aiutandomi a rimanere nel budget che mi ero prefissato fornendomi un’ottima montatura in oro bianco. La mia esperienza è stata molto positiva e mi sento di raccomandarlo a tutti coloro che cercano diamanti certificati di qualità a prezzi da ingrosso. Tra l’ordine e la consegna il diamante ha impiegato una decina di giorni per arrivare presso il mio domicilio in Sardegna. Pur avendo pagato con bonifico bancario mi sono sempre sentito tutelato e al sicuro dalla professionalità di Henry che dopo questa esperienza è diventato il mio punto di riferimento per l’acquisto di diamanti naturali (sconsiglio l’acquisto dei diamanti “lab grown” sia come regalo che come forma di investimento).

Thank you so much !
Alberto A

From google reviews

August 2021: Italy

I wanted to give a diamond as a present for my niece and I was quite in a hurry. Henry took care of this, asked for my budget and quickly gave me some options, helping me understanding the differences and answering all my questions. In less than a week I had my diamond delivered.
Great overall experience: it’s like having a personal shopper for diamonds, with a large offering at affordable prices

Thank you so much !
Paolo Torrigiani

From google reviews

September 2021: Germany

I bought already 3 times with BD,
service always at expected level: short waiting time, correct prices and “human touch” which makes most of the times the difference.
RECCOMENED!

Thank you so much !
Federico De Petrini

From google reviews

August 2021: Germany

Great service, trustful

Thank you so much !
Robert Borny

From google reviews

July 2021: Germany

The best service I have ever received, very kind, immediate parcel delivery and quality products! I highly recommend it

Thank you so much !
Kostas Antoniou

From google reviews

July 2021: Germany

Hello Alain
It was a pleasure meeting you last week. Thanks for your assistance in selecting the right diamonds for my stud earnings.

I know a bit about diamonds, having watched my jeweller grandfather work over the years.

I knew prior to our meeting you had received The Order of Leopold Knighthood for your contribution to the diamond industry in Belgium. Your expertise helped me build confidence in purchasing from someone I found to be very honest and trustworthy. And a nice guy!

Love my gorgeous studs. Your price was very reasonable.

I will be back and will definitely recommend you to my family and friends. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thanks again Alain!

All the best to you, and your lovely Mom!

Thank you so much !
Diane Shelley

From google reviews

July 2021: Germany

Belgium Diamonds is superlative. I was a novice in the matter of choosing a quality gem for an engagement ring. Alain walked me through the process and Henry made sure things happened in timely and perfect fashion. No doubt about it – the best in the field.

Thank you so much !
David Grech

From google reviews

July 2021: Belgium

Thank you very much Belgium Diamonds for all the work done. I confidently recommend quality service and excellent support. If you want to buy jewelry at the right price here is the perfect place.

Thank you so much !
Andrei Preda

From google reviews

June 2021: Germany

Working with Henry and his team was a wonderful experience from start to finish. Buying diamond jewelry, and a tennis necklace at that, via the internet was not something I approached lightly. But Henry was able both to turn my design idea (a graduated diamond line) into reality and to also provide the quality of diamonds and craftsmanship that I desired for my tenth wedding anniversary gift. He delivered in time, earned my trust and allowed me to surprise my wife with a sparkling masterpiece that she will never want to take off again.

Thank you so much !
Rex Marcius

From google reviews

June 2021: Germany

Thanks Henry and Alain for all your help. Excellent service and attention to detail. The necklace is stunning.

Thank you so much !
Breda Tierney

From google reviews

June 2021: Belgium

belgium Diamonds is an excellent diamond dealer, the service is punctual and precise, the prices are affordable and the owners are helpful and very professional. I became the customer in 2019 and this year I turned to them again. absolutely recommend that you turn to them to “treat yourself” to a dream.

Thank you so much !
Vittorio testi

From google reviews

May 2021: Germany

Quite impressed by the level of the customer service. They guide you through every step of the way and constantly keep you updated on the status of your order after placing it. I am very happy with the quality of the product I bought with them. Easy 5 star service overall!

Thank you so much !
Georgi Kojuharov

From google reviews

May 2021: Germany

Before COVID I could hardly imagine to order any jewelry by Internet. But when everything closed you have no other choice except online shopping. That was the reason I contacted Belgium Diamonds to order small diamond earings as a present for my wife’s birthday. And you know it was excellent experience I will surely repeat. BD made a pair of beautifull earings according my design with EVA certified jems and in less than 10 days from the order placement I got them safe and sound with Fedex. Mr. Henry from BD was in contact sith me all the time, showing 3D visualization, sharing videos and reporting production progress. Highly recommended company, wish them all the best!

Thank you so much !
Gogy Chorizo

From google reviews

May 2021: Belgium

Beautiful earrings that arrived in just a few days. Henry was very helpful in choosing the right diamonds for the perfect gift and the end result is just amazing. The price is also considerably lower then in the local jewelry stores. The diamonds are shipped with the original GIA certificates which makes it certain that you are paying for the real deal.

Would recommend without hesitation!

Thank you so much !
Konstantin Angelov

From google reviews

May 2021: Germany

Thanks to Henry and the Belgium Diamonds team for offering a really efficient and friendly service. Initially, I did wonder how smoothly ordering jewellery online would go, especially in the middle of a pandemic. The website, though, provides all the detailed characteristics of the diamonds on sale and the search filters made it easy to find a small anniversary gift for my wife within my budget.

Our experience with Belgium Diamonds was actually far better than the one we had a couple of years ago when we accompanied a friend to visit a diamond shop in Antwerp. In contrast, I found Henry’s prompt follow-up by phone, as well as his knowledgeable guidance, really reassuring and he even kindly delivered the gift and certificate in person in a nice box.

Thank you so much !
Obhi Chatterjee

From google reviews

May 2021: Germany

Good overview and filter on site to select the diamond(s) you want. After ordering I was kept up-to-date and a personal delivery by Henry was appreciated. Totally recommend!

Thank you so much !
Bram Soete

From google reviews

May 2021: Belgium

I discovered Belgium Diamonds almost by chance. I wanted to make a jewel for my wife based on my idea. I found in Henry and Belgium Diamonds perfect advisors who followed me in the purchase of the central stone, a brilliant cushion cut, and in the creation of the setting formed, around the central diamond, by two rows of diamonds, one pink fancy, the second white . The jewel is very beautiful and I am fully satisfied at very competitive price. Thanks again to Henry for his availability.
—————————————————————————
Ho scoperto Belgium Diamonds quasi per caso. Volevo realizzare un gioiello per mia moglie su una mia idea. Ho trovato in Henry ed in Belgium Diamonds dei perfetti consiglieri che mi hanno seguito nell’ acquisto della pietra centrale, un brillante taglio cuscino, e nella realizzazione del setting formato, attorno al diamante centrale, da due file di brillanti una pink fancy la seconda white. Il gioiello è molto bello e sono pienamente soddisfatto. Il prezzo molto concorrenziale. Ringrazio ancora Henry per la sua disponibilità.

Thank you so much !
Francesco Auciello

From google reviews

May 2021: Germany

Very correct diamond traders. Everything is delivered on time and with super quality. I would place another order with them.

Thank you so much !
Nikolay Saev

From google reviews

May 2021: Germany

It was wonderful experience, the staff were very nice and Alain was so kind and helpful, he shared with me all the information I needed to pick the right stone. They are very transparent, having the best qualities and I got the real value of what I paid. They gained my trust and I gained a very good services.

Thank you so much !
Mohamed Radi

From google reviews

April 2021: Germany

Hi Henry and Alain! Thanks for your excellent service and a beautiful natural loose diamond! It was a great experience when buying diamond at Belgium diamonds BVBA.
I wound strongly recommend that!

Best regards

Thank you so much !
ngo ngoc ha

From google reviews

January 2021: Germany

I have recently purchased a solitaire diamond for my engagement from Belgium Diamonds. My purchasing experience was superlative. I was in touch with Henry who gave me full and very efficient support to find out what was the right diamond for my occasion. Also he gave the right suggestions to find out the right size of the ring. On my request I got an engraving within the interior of the ring.
The shipping was also very efficient: after order and production it took just three days to arrive (with a secure type of shipment).
Last but not least the quality of the product was exceeding my expectations. Thank you Henry for your great support. A person to trust.

Thank you so much !
Andrea Giammusso

From google reviews

January 2021: Germany

Belgium Diamonds is grateful to all of our customers posting honest and sincere reviews.
Thanks from Henry, Alain and Belgium Diamonds Staff.

Thank you so much !
Henry nobil

From google reviews

December 2020: Germany

I am so so so glad I found this company. I did a huge amount of research before deciding to buy through Belgium Diamonds. I am very confident I made a great decision.
I am in the age category where it seems as though every weekend a friend or a friend of a friend is getting married. Rings and diamonds are a common topic of discussion over beers. After getting such an amazing diamond engagement ring at such a great price, I feel awful for all of my friends who went other places.
I live in the USA. It seems as though there is a stigma against buying diamonds from anywhere but in the USA. After having such a good experience getting a certified diamond at a great price, I am convinced the stigma exists to keep domestic mark ups high.
Other high points of the experience were Great Customer service, great communication between the jeweler setting the stone and the contact at Belgium Diamonds, and consistency. From my first Phone call with Henry at Belgium Diamonds, everything was just as he said it would be. There were no bad surprises, disappointments, or miscommunications.

Thank you so much !
Pete Kinsey

From google reviews

November 2020: Germany

Price/Quality: 10/10
Service: 10/10

I am very very happy with my order and with the service of Henry from Belgium Diamonds.

Thank you so much !
Chris Bakker

From google reviews

November 2020: Grece

Very professionals and very helpful.
The diamond is arriving to me on time.

Thank you so much !
Konstantinos Georgiadis

From google reviews

November 2020: Germany

Top notch service and highly customer focused people. Jewelry piece delivered to door in two days.

Thank you so much !
Mina Massoud

January 2021: Talin, Estonia

Hi Henry,
It just arrived.
It is Perfect.

Thank you so much !
Kaarel

December 2020: Napoli, Italy

Hi Henry,
It has arrvied.
I am so happy about the the ring. It is fantastic.

Congratulations,
Simone

December 2020: Santa Croce di Magliano, Italy

Dear Henry,
Just picked up the parcel. It was at my parents.
Thanks its perfect.

Regards,
Antonio

September 2020: Munich, Germany

BELGIUM DIAMONDS is an incredibly customer-oriented business, super professional, excellent quality, and no doubt MANY happy satisfied returning clients. BUT, BELGIUM DIAMONDS also is some wonderful people (Henry and Alain) that provide a remarkable personal experience that deserves 7 Stars!!! The customer CARE with BELGIUM DIAMONDS is superb! They LISTEN to you, and work hard to earn your business! My recommendation is that not only can you trust BELGIUM DIAMONDS with your purchase online, but you will become a customer for life!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Thank you Henry!!

September2020: Rome, Italy

I have recently purchased a solitaire diamond for my engagement from Belgium Diamonds. My purchasing experience was superlative. I was in touch with Henry who gave me full and very efficient support to find out what was the right diamond for my occasion. Also he gave the right suggestions to find out the right size of the ring. On my request I got an engraving within the interior of the ring.
The shipping was also very efficient: after order and production it took just three days to arrive (with a secure type of shipment).
Last but not least the quality of the product was exceeding my expectations. Thank you Henry for your great support. A person to trust.
Andrea

November 2020: Amsterdan, Netherlands

Price/Quality: 10/10
Service: 10/10

I am very very happy with my order and with the service of Henry from Belgium Diamonds.

Regards,
Chris

October 2020: Cork, Ireland

Hello Henry,
finally got my ring as had to wait until I could receive it.
Just letting you know that size is perfect now and I love the diamond and the setting, it’s a beautiful ring.

Kind regards,
Sinead

July 2020: Viimsi Vald, Estonia

Good Evening,

Everything is wonderful. I got the earrings. they are beautiful.
Thank you,
Nikolai

August 2020: Munich, Germany

Received, Thank you, Until Next Birthday

Regards
Tim

October 2020: Lisbon, Portugal

Whatsapp communication:
BD: Hi I just want to know if you are happy with your diamond tennis bracelet?
Tiago: Yes it is wonderful. It is a little longer than I thought but I will make earrings with excess.

September 2020: Dublin, Ireland

Hi Henry,
I have received diamond the ring and the service was fantastic thanks a million.

Regards
Alix

October 2020: NYC, USA

Hi Alain,
Thanks
Recieved my jewel. No one tops your service and professionalism and especialy your knowledge when selecting diamonds. I will definately recommend you to friends.

Regards,
Shelley

April 2020: Guastalla, Italy

Everything arrived earlier than expected. Thank you so much. THey are truly splended. Concgratulation on your service. I will buy from uou again.

Matteo

Regards
Tim

July 2020: Monza, Italy

Received, Thank you Henry

Regards
Lorenzo

Everything is wonderful. I got the earrings. they are beautiful.
Thank you,
Nikolai

July 2020: Florida, USA

Hi,

Received my diamonds earring. I love them. Soon will make another purchase.
Thanks for everything,
Noa

Everything is wonderful. I got the earrings. they are beautiful.
Thank you,
Nikolai

June 2020: Rome, Italy

Ho scoperto Belgium Diamonds quasi per caso. Volevo realizzare un gioiello per mia moglie su una mia idea. Ho trovato in Henry ed in Belgium Diamonds dei perfetti consiglieri che mi hanno seguito nell’ acquisto della pietra centrale, un brillante taglio cuscino, e nella realizzazione del setting formato, attorno al diamante centrale, da due file di brillanti una pink fancy la seconda white. Il gioiello è molto bello e sono pienamente soddisfatto. Il prezzo molto concorrenziale. Ringrazio ancora Henry per la sua disponibilità.

Francesco

Thanks,
Luca

Regards
Tim

May 2020: Rome, Italy

Dear Henry,
Wonderful.

Thanks,
Luca

Everything is wonderful. I got the earrings. they are beautiful.
Thank you,
Nikolai

February 2020: Pennsylvania, USA

Dear Henry,
The black diamond tennis bracelet is here.

Thank You,
Tasha

Regards
Tim

July 2020: Milan, Italy

Hi Henry. I want to say thank you for your suggestions and assistance. Yesterday eve my son gave her the ring and it was appreciated very much.

Regards,
Irene

January 2020: Brela, Croatia

Dear Henry,
The diamond has arrived. It’s wonderful. Thank for your help.
Regards,
Nikola

January 2020: Milan, Italy

Dear Henry,
Thank your very much for your brilliant service. The diamond has arrived to day and it’s perfect.
Best Regards,
Paolo

December 2019: Dubai, UAE

Dear Belgium Diamonds
I want to thank you for the excellent service from purchasing to actually delivering the tennis bracelet with personal courier on Sunday afternoon!!!
Job Well done!!. Pleasure doing business with you.
Jerry

July 2020: Milan, Italy

Good Evening,
I received the ring and it’s perfect.
Simone

May 2020: Rome, Italy

Dear Henry,
thank you so much for the diamond… it’s very special.
Luigi

December 2019: Ravenna, Italy

Hi Henry,
Diamond tennis bracelet received.
Thank you very very much.
Marco

November 2019: Florence, Italy

Hi Henry!
I am pleased to inform you that the package has come.
The diamonds are wonderful and reflect my expectations. Thanks a lot for your availability and kindness.
I want to congratulate for your service.
Davide

October 2019: Bern, Switzerland

I was looking for an engagement ring for the past two weeks. I had a few options and I was told 2-3 weeks in every case, until i got to Belgiumdiamonds. I was already expecting the same lead time,
but everything changed after i sent them an e-mail and spoke with Henry the following morning.
Ring ready in 2 days and it arrived in Switzerland the day after.

Now that is what i call fast jewelry service. They deserve five stars and definitely recommend for anyone expecting for the best diamond prices and fast delivery. I will come back for the wedding rings 🙂

Razvan

October 2019: Frankfurt, Germany

Thank you it is beautiful

Lev

September 2019: Milan, Italy

Hi Henry,
Perfect timing: it gas just arrived. Absolutely gorgeous!
Thank you very much again.
Best.
Elena

December 2018: Milan, Italy

Good morning Henry,
I wanted to thank you for the exquisite reception of yesterday and congratulate you for the wonderful ring, really stunning.
If you go from Milan I’ll wait for a lunch or a dinner, will be a true pleasure.
Best regards to all of you.
Piercesare

January 2019: Lugano, Switzerland

After a long internet search I found that the diamonds of Belgium Diamonds have better prices than the competition. Initially I was unsure whether to take the money online and I therefore verified the existence of the company at the Country Register Company of Belgium. After finishing the deal with Henry (always patient an available at all times) I paid and received the diamond at home in advance of the expected. I can therefore Belgium Diamonds to those looking for savings, seriousness and security. I could not verify the quality of the gold manifacture, it will be for the next time!
Thank You Henry.
Manuel G.
Lugano, Switzerland

December 2018: Netherlands/Italy

Dear Henry,
I received the diamonds one set in a ring and the other loose diamond in a blister.
My wife and I are are very satisfied about the purchases and about Alain’s competence and patience.
I will speak to my colleagues about your seriousness, competence good prices.
Thank You
Roberto

December 2018: Milan, Italy

Good morning Henry,
I wanted to thank you for the exquisite reception of yesterday and congratulate you for the wonderful ring, really stunning.
If you go from Milan I’ll wait for a lunch or a dinner, will be a true pleasure.
Best regards to all of you.
Piercesare

July 2017: Germany

Customer-Gokhan: Good morning Henry
Customer-Gokhan: It arrived on time
Customer-Gokhan: And it was as expected and she loved it
Henry: Great, happy for all
Customer-Gokhan: I want to thank you for your work!
Customer-Gokhan: I’ll also recommend you to friends and family. And whenever I’ll need something, I’ll come back to you
Henry: Thank you and wishing you and your fiancee all the best together
Customer-Gokhan: Thank you Henry
(Whatsapp conversation Aug 1, 2017)

September 2017: Brussels, Belgium

Ze vindt de ring heel mooi en is er heel gelukkig mee…

December 2018: Milan, Italy

Hello from Italy,
the diamond arrived thanks a lot.
Kind regards,
Stefano

November 2017: Florida, USA

Hi Henry,
She loved it. Thanks for everything.Warm Regards,
Jacobi

December 2017: Napoli, Italy

Good morning Belgium Diamonds.
I want congratulate you your Company. In particular thank you Rebecca, she is an exceptional person..I am very satisfied with the service.
Thank you, see you soon.
Merri Christmas,
Antonio Silvestri.

January 2018: Dendermonde, Belgium

Alain, Koppeltje zeer tevreden met verlovingsring. Bedankt voor de hulp

Jan

April 2018: Dublin, Ireland

Alain,
She is absolutely delighted with the ring.

Thank you so much
Gareth

February 2018: Kilchberg, Switzerland

Hi Henry,
We received the delivery of the diamond stud earrings.
They are beautiful and exceeded expectations.
Thank you
Xavier

February 2018: Hong Kong

Hello Henry,
Yes finally got it. It is beautiful. Thanks soo much.Really happy and I will Highly recommend you.

Thanks again,
Santiago

November 2018: Ruino, Italy

Dear Henry,
I received the package and I would like to thank you immediately.
It is a wonderful experience to buy a diamond on internet from a very professional company
prompt to answer to any request. The web site is excellent giving all information a non professional jeweller can understand.
The choice is very very large and I bought exactly what I think ‘she’ would like.
Also the shipment very professional
I am going to give it to her immediately !
Thank youuuuuuuuuuu
Filippo dal verme

February 2018: Kilchberg, Switzerland

Hi Alain,
Thanks for everything. On my birthday in Prague with my diamonds.

Thanks Again,
Helena

June 2018: Udine, Italy

Hi Henry,
This evening I received my order to Italy. I am very happy and thank you very much. super fast shipping and supper feedback for Belgium Diamonds.
Grazie
Ciao
Fabrizio

January 2017: Saudi Arabia / Germany

Dear Henry,
I received the package and I would like to thank you immediately.
It is a wonderful experience to buy a diamond on internet from a very professional company
prompt to answer to any request. The web site is excellent giving all information a non professional jeweller can understand.
The choice is very very large and I bought exactly what I think ‘she’ would like.
Also the shipment very professional
I am going to give it to her immediately !
Thank youuuuuuuuuuu
Filippo dal verme

February 2018: Kilchberg, Switzerland

Hi Alain,
Thanks for everything. On my birthday in Prague with my diamonds.

Thanks Again,
Helena

February 2018: Hong Kong

Hi Henry,
This evening I received my order to Italy. I am very happy and thank you very much. super fast shipping and supper feedback for Belgium Diamonds.
Grazie
Ciao
Fabrizio

November 2018: Ruino, Italy

Dear Mr Nobil,
We are united. She was surprised and didn’t expect the ring. It was sparkling, heavy and full of brillance like you promised.

Thanks for all the efforts you put into it. I will for sure recommend you to friend and family.
Thank you
Abdul Rahman Elsarej

February 2017: Warsaw, Poland

Alain,
First of all, I would like to thank you for your support. The important thing is consent.
She said YES 🙂

Piotr

March 2017: Almaty, Kazakhstan

Hi Henry,
Thank you again Henry!
My mom loved the ring so much! She was seriously taken aback by its beauty and couldn’t stop looking at it all night!

Thank you from our family!:)
Alua

December 2016: Italy / China

Hi Henry,
I confirm to you the package has arrived
My brother received and opened the package and told me the diamond and ring is wonderful. I can not wait to see it myself. Thank you so much
Best regards
Jonathan Nava

December 2016: Carouge, Switzerland

Dear Henry, Dear Alain,
It was a pleasure to meet both of you in person and to learn more about diamonds and your business. Thanks a lot for your kindness, for the deal, for the excellent lunch and the ride to the airport.

I won’t hesitate to recommend you to my friends.
Thank you very much indeed.
Warm regards,
Fabrizio

January 2017: Copenhagen, Denmark

Hi Belgium Diamonds,
Belgium Diamonds was all I looked for: As a first timer I appreciated them being so professional, quick and precise to answer and quality to match the prices. Would highly recommend !
Mvh. / Best regards
Tobias Urban

October 2016: Verona, Italy

Hi,
We just opened the package: the diamonds are really beautiful! Thank you for the excellent service and the very quick delivery. Also the advice of putting them on the 4 prong setting was perfect.
Kind regards
Antonio

October 2016: Washington DC, USA

Henry,
We’re engaged!! Aditi is in love with the diamond, and we very much appreciate all your help.

Regards
Jeff Yang

November 2016: Rome Italy / Moscow Russia

Hi Henry,
Thank you very much for your efficient service! The diamond has arrived few days after the order, and its quality to price ratio is amazing!

Best from Italy,

August 2016: Iserlohn, Germany

Hi,
The diamond with the certificate has arrived.
It was a pleasure to do business with you. The contact was very attentive, responsible and I fully recommend your service.
I’m extremely satisfied with the diamond and looking to do business with you in the near future.
Have a nice day !
Best regards
Timo

September 2016: Australia

Hi Alain,

Thank you so much!! Very happy little duck! Big love from Australia xx.

October 2016: Milano, Italy

Hi,
the diamond is just arrived. Thank you so much for your patience.
Best regards
Andrea

July 2016: Italy

Dear Henry
Thanks, I’ve received the package, everything’s fine. The communication with the sales staff was really good and professional, the shipping really fast
Regards,
Mattia M.

August 2016: Turkey

Hi Guys,
I would like to thanks you for all your help and effort. I really appreciated.
Also, special thanks for free training course on Saturday Alain.
Let’s keep in touch.
Best Regards..
Servet

August 2016: Tartu, Estonia

Hi,
Unbelievable it arrived early and it is perfect, thank you so much!!!
Will recommend you to my friends too 100%.
Let’s keep in touch.
Mati

May 2016: Matteo – Padova, Italy

Hi Henry,
The ring arrived!!! Thank You so much! Your site is the best and in the future I will buy again from You because You are really valuable!
Thank You again!
Matteo

June 2016: Nikolas – Italy

Dear Mr. Nobil
I’ve just received my package, it’s amazing! Thank you for this magic moment!
Best regards,
Nikolas

June 2016: Florence, Italy

Hi Henry,
received today thanks
molto bello
Davide Rossillo | curator | art advisor | project manager

February 2016: Copenhagen, Denmark

Dear Mr. Nobil,
Diamond received, thank you.
I received the ordered diamond two days after it was shipped. Thanks for great service and fast shipment. Now I’m just looking forward to give it away.
Regards
Leif Pontoppidan

March 2016: Warsaw, Poland

Hi,
The package arrived today at 10.30 to the office. I have to get it right now but thanks for the quick delivery.
Sincerely,
Michael

March 2016: Cairo, Egypt

Dear Mr. Nobil,
I’d like to send my appreciation and gratitude for your efforts, flexibility, and the company’s products with suitable prices.
Hope we can go through more deals and purchasing with your entity in the future.
Kind Regards
Ahmed

March 2016: Trepuzzi, Italy

Good morning Henry…,
The stone has been delivered to my address just now…
Thanks so much and Best regards
Andrea

April 2016: Mn. USA

Henry:
Thank you again for the great service last week. Rose was completely surprised by the entire thing. I really appreciate you working with me prior to the trip to not only narrow down my selection, but have some great options to choose from when I arrived.

You and your team were very helpful on patient explaining the differences to me and working with me on the pricing. I am looking forward to seeing you the next time I am in town
Mat Gates

April 2016: Genoa, Italy

Dear Mr. Nobil,
I have the Stone in My hands. I’m very satisfied with this transaction and for your accurate assistance.
Regards
Delfo Masnata

October 2015: Martina – Ireland

Hi everyone.
I just wanted to say a huge “thank you” to Michael and Alain for a lovely afternoon yesterday (Tuesday). I was presented with the most beautiful pair of diamond earrings, and I’m just waiting for the right opportunity to show them off. The luck of the Irish certainly struck for me…..and thank God for all the four leafed clovers, they definitely worked too.
Keep up the great competitions, I will be entering each and every one of them. I could get used to little trips to Dublin LOL.
And to everyone who sent such good wishes to me, thank you all very much. Keep entering the competitions. I never in a million years, thought I would win…..but I did.
Hugs xxxxx
Martina

April 2016: Mn. USA

Buon giorno,
quindici giorni fa ho acquistato da voi un diamante certificato IGI con incisione laser sulla corona, il tutto montato su un vostro anello in oro bianco.
Buon giorno
Sono rimasto contentissimo (soprattutto mia moglie) per la vostra disponibilità e professionalità, mi avete contattato telefonicamente in italiano in più mediante whatsapp mi avete mandato in anteprima foto della pietra, dell’anello, del certificato igi e fattura del mio acquisto.
Il pagamento è avvenuto mediante Paypal e la spedizione assicurata Fedex è arrivata in 2 giorni. Appena è arrivato l’anello, sono andato in 2 oreficerie e in un laboratorio orafo per far vedere la pietra e valutarne in base al certificato IGI, la corrispondenza e l’autenticità.
Gli orefici hanno confermato l’autenticità e purezza del diamante e azzardata una cifra di acquisto che risultava di gran lunga superiore a quella pagata da me.
Un laboratorio orafo mi ha detto che l’anello in mio possesso valeva più del doppio del prezzo pagato. Di sicuro se vorrò investire nei diamanti mi rivolgerò ancora a voi.
A mio avviso, i prodotti venduti dalla vostra azienda sono più sicuri perché certificati e incisi al laser e anche convenienti perché bypassano il guadagno dell’oreficeria.

Distinti saluti
Alessandro da Mantova

April 2016: Genoa, Italy

Dear Mr. Nobil,
the package arrived on January 5, even earlier than I would have expected. The earrings are perfect as I imagined them.
Thank you.
With best regards Giovanni

September 2015: Modena, Italy

Dear Mr. Nobil,
The diamond is arrived yesterday afternoon, as predicted.
Thanks for everything!

Regards

Giovanni

April 2016: Mn. USA

Hi Henry,
The diamond arrived Friday. It is perfect.
Now the problem is to resist to buy another one.
Thanks a lot for your help.
Dalia

April 2016: Genoa, Italy

Dear Mr Nobil,
Yesterday i received your package. Thank you for both the speed and for professional seriousness. I will soon acquire another diamond with carat weight of about 1 carat . I’ll be in touch shortly.
Many greetings
Stefano

August 2015: Malta

Dear Mr. Nobil,
I confirm that I received the Diamond.
Thanks for your efficient service.
Regards
Keith Zammit
B. Accty (Hons), MIA, CPAA.

May 2015: Haldenwang, Germany

Dear Mr Nobil,
package arrived.
The diamond is wonderful, my wife is happy!
Thank you.
Kind Regards
Josef

June 2015: Oceanside, New York

Henry,
The diamond arrived yesterday. It’s perfect and exactly as promised. I appreciate everything. You were great.
Thanks Again
Peter Fromm

April 2015: Malta

Dear Henry,
I am speechless! The stone is immaculate and could not have done this without you!
Thank you ever so much and will most definitely recommend you with my family and best friends.
I will also use u again for the future for myself of course.
Andrea F

February 2015: Louisiana, USA

Hi Henry,
I received the diamond a few days ago. Apparently it sat in customs a few days until they received the appropriate paperwork.
I am very happy with the diamond, but more importantly, my wife loves it!
What a great experience! I will be ordering from you again.
Thank You!
Ben Q

March 2015: Ptolemaida, Kozani Greece

Hi Henry. I just received the ring. It is very beautiful.

Thank you very much for your services. It was very nice to purchase from your site. Definitely i will prefer you again in the future.
Regards,
Dimitrios

January 2015: Cairo, Egypt

Hello Team,
Reem told me she got the earrings and she said they were really nice. Im seeing her in 2 weeks. I really want to thank you! You guys were very helpful and friendly. And you put a great effort to deliver the earrings. I now know for sure that I can completely trust you when I make a purchase. You’re the best!! 🙂
Yosra El Shennawy

December 2014: Londan, England / Virginia, USA

Dear Henry,

We received the ring around 11:00. It is beautiful and I am over the moon and thrilled to bits!!
Thank you for all of your help!!
Warm Regards,
Jane Ellen

November 2014: Tasmania, Australia

Hi Henry

Diamond studs received today. Absolutely perfect! Thank you very much for your amazingly prompt service and professionalism. Like most people I was nervous about dealing On-line from another country, but dealing with your company has exceeded all my expectations. I hope to do business with you again, and will recommend you to anyone that will listen.
Many Thanks & Kind Regards
Mal Philpot

October 2014: Patras, Greece

Hi Henry
Yesterday I received the package. The diamond looks great . Now I have to find a suitable ring to fit it on. I hope the result will be astonishing. Thank you a lot for your help.
Antonis

September 2014: Düsseldorf, Germany

The pedant has arrived. Thank you. It is beautiful. Thank you very much for your help and support.
Akos K.

September 2014: London, England

The parcel has arrived and the diamond looks absolutely brilliant! Thank you very much for everything.
Kind Regards
Nikos S.

July, 2014: Venice, Italy

I want to thank you the stone arrived i love it. I do not undestand why it is not called square instead of princess. I’m talking about your seriousness and professional to my clients
Many greeting
Julia

July, 2014: Rome, Italy

Today I visited a friend of mine who owns a jewellery to show him my (little) diamonds. Yes I am satisfied, and I am sure that I will keep buying in the future.
Regards
Domenico

June, 2014: Antonio – Rome, Italy

I came back to the base only yesterday, but the delivery was on time. I loved the ring, thanks for the good work. I’m sure my fiancee will love it too.
Regards
Antonio

June, 2014: Ottawa, Canada

Quick note to thank you for all your help. My wife is absolutely thrilled with her new diamond ring. The whole process went smoothly and it was a real pleasure dealing with you and your associates.
Thanks,
Lorraine

June, 2014: London, England

I wanted to thank you you and Alain for helping me with the diamond. You both have been excellent, and the service was great. I really appreciate all your efforts and help. I will definitely be recommending you all to my friends! Please could you thank Alain on my behalf as well.
Neil

May, 2014: Tel Aviv, Israel

Diamond ring is a huge success. Thanks a tons!!!!.
Thanks Again
Mark

Belgium Diamonds BVBA

(Some of our replies sent by email may be filtered as spam or blocked entirely. Please include your telephone/whatsapp number so we can verify that our emails have been received).
Hoveniersstraat 2,B-2018 Antwerp, Belgium.

×
×

Cart